Celia Cakes is absolutely dedicated to baking only wheat free, gluten free cakes. Celia Cakes equipment is never used to produce any item made from wheat, barley, rye or oats. Only the highest quality ingredients are used in baking your cake, and I regularly check with each manufacturer in order to confirm that no gluten has been added to their products.


Peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, eggs, soy, corn and potatoes, however, may be used to prepare certain cakes. If you require a cake that is free of one or more of those ingredients, it will be my pleasure to work with you to design a cake that suits your needs, but be aware that despite using the best manufacturing practices there is always a small chance of cross contamination. Please consult with your physician if you have any concern regarding a food allergy or intolerance.